Art Show Start Date End Date City State Will Attend? Notes
NASFiC Thursday, July 18, 2024 Sunday, July 21, 2024 Buffalo NY
No
San Diego Comic-Con Thursday, July 25, 2024 Sunday, July 28, 2024 San Diego CA
No
Shore Leave 44 Friday, July 26, 2024 Sunday, July 28, 2024 Lancaster PA
No
Bubonicon 55 Friday, August 23, 2024 Sunday, August 25, 2024 Albuquerque NM
No
ArmadilloCon 46 Friday, September 6, 2024 Sunday, September 8, 2024 Austin TX
No
Archon 47 Friday, October 4, 2024 Sunday, October 6, 2024 Collinsville IL
No